townhall

COMMUNITY LINKS

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION


Business Assistance

Looking to Start a New Business, Relocate or Expand? Let the Hudson Business Association help you. Many members would like to offer free assistance in getting your business off the ground!

Legal Guidance

Moreira & Frias Law, Attorney Richard Frias, rfrias@moreirafrias.com

Yates Law Offices, P.C., Attorney Christopher Yates, cyates@metrowestlawyers.com

Financial Assistance

Avidia Bank, Mark O'Connell, m.oconnell@avidiabank.com

Omega Mortgage Corp., Nanci Bishop, nanci@omegamortgage.com

Zenith Mortgage Advisors, Steve Brune, steve@zenithadvisors.com

Better Accounting Services Inc., William Ross, rosswj1@verizon.net

Exclusive Assess to the Best Downtown Properties & Rates

The Antico Companies, Anthony Antico, anthonyj@ajantico.com

Esplanade Properties, Silvino Cabral, Silvinoc@comcast.net

Beyond Real Estate, Kristin Gray-Lembo, kristin@beyondrealestate.com

NBK Realty Trust, Nick or Barbara Kasseris, Stasio@comcast.net

Randall Properties, Chuck Randall, randallproprty@aol.com

Other Services from Successful Veteran Business Owners

I.T. Living Room, Michael Dexter, mdexter07@gmail.com

Murphy Insurance Agency, Michael Murphy, mmurphy@dfmurphy.com

Hudson Appliance Center, Inc., Arthur Redding, arthur@hudsonappliance.com

Hudson Rotary  
    Site Maintained by M. Snow